Legal notice :

The use of the website www.cmparles.com implies the full acceptance by the users of these general terms of use (subject to the French law and the competent courts of Paris). These are subject to change at any time, so users of www.cmparles.com are invited to consult them on a regular basis to review them.

1. Entity responsible for data processing

CMP Arles
1 Rue Nicolas Copernic – ZI Nord – 13200 Arles
Siren : 401 405 717
Tel : +33 (0)4 90 93 33 30
Courriel : contact@cmparles.com

Creator of the site:
SALLE Jules
IUT Arles – Rue Raoul Follereau – BP 90178
13637 ARLES CEDEX
Tel. : +33 (0)4 90 49 71 96

Hosting provider :
Pôle Sud Productions Multimédia
64 rue du 4 septembre – 13200 ARLES
Tél. : +33 (0)4 90 49 71 96
Courriel : contact@polesud.com

2. Intellectual Property:

The graphic charter, site, logo and company photos presented are protected by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code. They may not be reproduced, even partially, without prior permission.

3. Hyperlinks:

The site of the company CMP Arles authorizes the establishment of hypertext links pointing to its content. This authorisation shall not apply to websites which disseminate information of a polemic, pornographic, xenophobic nature or which may, to a greater extent, adversely affect the sensitivity of the greatest number.

4. Responsibility:

The information provided on the website www.cmparles.com is for information purposes only and without guarantee of any kind, including errors and omissions. They are therefore not liable to CMP Arles. They may be modified or updated without notice.
Hypertext links to other websites do not imply the company’s responsibility for their content. CMP Arles has no control over the content of third-party sites.
The liability of the company CMP Arles cannot, more generally, be called into question, for any direct or indirect damages, whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences, caused by reason of anyone’s access to or inability to access the site.

5. Privacy Policy:

Please refer to the page on this topic.

Mentions légales :

L’utilisation du site internet www.cmparles.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière par les utilisateurs des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation (soumises aux droit français et tribunaux compétents de Paris). Celles-ci sont susceptibles d’être modifiées à tout moment ; les utilisateurs du site www.cmparles.com sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière afin d’en prendre connaissance.

1. Entité responsable du traitement des données

CMP Arles
1 Rue Nicolas Copernic – ZI Nord – 13200 Arles
Siren : 401 405 717
Tél. : +33 (0)4 90 93 33 30
Courriel : contact@cmparles.com

Créateur du site :
SALLE Jules
IUT Arles – Rue Raoul Follereau – BP 90178
13637 ARLES CEDEX
Tél. : +33 (0)4 13 55 21 00

Hébergeur :
Pôle Sud Productions Multimédia
64 rue du 4 septembre – 13200 ARLES
Tél. : +33 (0)4 90 49 71 96
Courriel : contact@polesud.com

2. Propriété intellectuelle :

La charte graphique, du site, le logo et les photos de l’entreprise présentées sont protégés par les dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Il ne peuvent être reproduits, même partiellement sans autorisation préalable.

3. Liens hypertexte :

Le site de la société CMP Arles autorise la mise en place de liens hypertextes pointant vers son contenu.
Cette autorisation ne s’applique pas aux sites internet diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.

4. Responsabilité :

Les informations communiquées sur le site internet www.cmparles.com sont fournies à titre indicatif uniquement et sans garantie d’aucune sorte, des erreurs et des omissions pouvant notamment survenir. Elles ne sauraient de ce fait engager la responsabilité de la société CMP Arles. Elles peuvent être modifiées ou mises à jour sans préavis.
Les liens hypertextes pointant vers d’autres sites Internet n’engagent pas la responsabilité de la société quant à leur contenu. CMP Arles n’exerçant aucun contrôle sur le contenu de site tiers.
La responsabilité de la société CMP Arles ne saurait, plus généralement, être mise en cause, pour tous dommages directs ou indirects, quelles qu’en soient les causes, origines, nature ou conséquences, provoquées à raison de l’accès de quiconque au site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder.

5. Politique de confidentialité :

Se référer à la page consacrée à ce sujet.